Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kena Aguilar

Kena Aguilar

April 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kena Aguilar
"They are always so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Lisa Kaisler

Lisa Kaisler

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kaisler
"Shannon is so helpful! Katlin Salter"
Profile photo of Sandeep Chittajallu

Sandeep Chittajallu

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandeep Chittajallu
"Chase Carrillo helped me a get best auto insurance quote and I happy to be associated with good team."
Profile photo of Robert Taylor

Robert Taylor

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Taylor
"Addie was friendly and helpful as usual! Thanks for your assistance."
Profile photo of Grace Green

Grace Green

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Green
"Ethan made everything with auto insurance super easy. It’s my first time getting my own and he explained it all in ways I could understand! He was so kind and patient. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Stephen Bilsbury

Stephen Bilsbury

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bilsbury
"“Working with Ethan was great! He made everything so easy and helped me understand my auto policies! Glad to have him around!”"
Profile photo of Sarah Bell

Sarah Bell

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bell
"Hannah helped me with my life insurance needs and made sure my family will be taken care of! Great service!"
Profile photo of Pavi Kaur

Pavi Kaur

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavi Kaur
"Amazing and welcoming staff. Michael Medina was incredible! Very bright and positive attitude from start to finish. Unbelievably informative and there was no such thing as stupid questions with him. Never felt judged or pressured once. Overall very pleased with the meeting and will be back :)"
Profile photo of Luke Drechsler

Luke Drechsler

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Drechsler
"Bought my first car a few weeks ago and Medina was super helpful getting me the right insurance plan. He super quick in communicating with me and even reached out to me after everything was all set up, just to make sure everything was good."
Profile photo of kishore n

kishore n

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kishore n
"Excellent Insurance Agent. This is my first insurance, Mr. Chase is really helpful and knowledgeable. He given all the information which is required for a layman who doesn't know anything about auto insurance. Kudos to him and his team."
Profile photo of G Thomas

G Thomas

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Thomas
"Hannah was an amazing support today. Just when I thought I had my life all figured out. She listened to my needs and helped me switch some things around regarding my life insurance policies so that I can win financially. I really appreciate the extra care and concern. The customer service went over and beyond. She could have easily had me on the phone with the life insurance department myself but she got all my questions answered and made my life easier. That’s what it’s all about."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Galarza

Elizabeth Galarza

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Galarza
"Lindsy is awesome! She helped my parents and I get the right coverage for our vehicles"
Profile photo of Edgardo Mercado

Edgardo Mercado

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Mercado
"Good morning! I was recently helped & guided by Lindsy in helping me choose the proper auto insurance. She delivered excellent customer service & communication with me during the whole process. She’s incredible, thanks Lindsy!"
Profile photo of Anand Reddy

Anand Reddy

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anand Reddy
"Erik helped me to get good auto, rental and life coverages at an affordable price."
Profile photo of titi usa

titi usa

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by titi usa
"Chase Carrillo gave a great quote and explanation on homeowners insurance. Rates have gone double almost triple this year! Chase via State Farm cut my premium cost more than 50% from other insurance quotes. I recommend contacting [Erik Slaughter - State Farm]. THUMBSUP!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Morales

Alejandro Morales

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Morales
"Very profectional"
Profile photo of Sourav Mukherjee

Sourav Mukherjee

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sourav Mukherjee
"Chase Carrillo worked with me to finalize my new auto and home insurance policies. He is knowledgeable and has given the answers to my questions. I am impressed and pleased."
Profile photo of Eman Emam

Eman Emam

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eman Emam
"Chase was awesome! I’ve been shopping around for insurance for a while now and he got me the best rates. He answered all my questions promptly and made getting an auto policy super fast and simple."
Profile photo of Dinesh Balaji

Dinesh Balaji

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinesh Balaji
"Chase was an absolute delight to work with. He replied promptly and patiently to all my questions and allowed me to try different add-ons before deciding on a final plan. He also followed up promptly and helped me to reduce my insurance bill. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of william choutapalli

william choutapalli

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william choutapalli
"I really appreciate the work of Chase, he really helped me a lot giving me the best deal. Thank you very much Chase Carrillo"
Profile photo of Nitin Kanwar

Nitin Kanwar

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nitin Kanwar
"Chase did a great job clearing my doubts and walking me through the entire process. Definitely will recommend for insurance related needs."
Profile photo of Akash Nemade

Akash Nemade

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akash Nemade
"Great Guy to work with!"
Profile photo of Sameer Jain

Sameer Jain

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sameer Jain
"Chase is the best person I have come across while buying my auto insurance. So much knowledge and willing to answer each & every question along with how to minimize my premium by bundling and looking at various options/discounts."
Profile photo of Felix Colon

Felix Colon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Colon
"Addie is always great and pleasant. She provides detailed information and advise. Thank you so much Addie!!"
Profile photo of Steph Germany

Steph Germany

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Germany
"Shannon was so helpful and answered all my questions."